Last Chance Mine — Last Chance Mine Rd
Creede, CO
Location

Category: Attractions

Attractions

Click to see nearby in Creede.

 

504 Last Chance Mine Rd
Creede, CO 81130

Driving Directions
(719) 658-1059 Maps & Directions
Production from this underground mine that once worked the Amethyst Vein, ended some 50 years ago. Admission to the Last Chance is free, and whether visitors collect or not, all will hear an account of the mine's history. The charge to take material from the mine dump is $2 per pound.
 
 

What is your favorite purchase at Last Chance Mine?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there