San Juan Sports — S. Main
Creede, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods

Sporting Goods

Click to see nearby in Creede.

San Juan Sports is currently Closed.

San Juan Sports Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 
San Juan Sports specializes in hiking, backpacking, camping, mountain biking, and trail running during summer, and cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, and backcountry skiing during winter. We have a large selection of outdoor apparel, from technical pieces to casual/sportswear.
 
 

What is your favorite purchase at San Juan Sports?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

 

 
Dot is Green if San Juan Sports is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:58 am (MDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]