Kip's Grill — 5th St
Creede, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Creede.

Kip's Grill is currently Closed.

Kip's Grill Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 
Price$$

What is your favorite purchase at Local Dining?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 11:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 01:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 11:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 12:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Kip's Grill started operating out of a caboose on the side of the Highway in Del Norte in 1996. The goal was to create seriously fresh, handmade tacos with amazing flavors and provide our patrons with outstanding customer service. A lot of things have changed along the way. A lot of things have not changed at all. We still work hard to make fantastically fresh and delicious food and our efforts are always 100% focused on "Pleasin' The People". Open 365 days a year.

 

 
Dot is Green if Kip's Grill is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:08 am (MDT)   Sat May 26, 2018. [Change]