Walmart — S State Road 7
Hollywood, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Hollywood.

Walmart is currently Open.

Walmart Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

301 S State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Driving Directions
(754) 260-6713 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wal-Mart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

Pharmacy

(754) 260-6711

Store Hours

  • Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Garden Center

(754) 260-6713

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Vision Center

(754) 260-6709

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Photo Center

(754) 260-6708

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Pickup

(754) 260-6713

Store Hours

  • Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Departments & Services

These are some of the many departments and services you'll find at this location:

  • Automated/Coin-Op Service
  • Minute Key
  • Rug Doctor
  • Coinstar
  • Garden Center
  • Health and Wellness
  • Pharmacy
  • Vision Center
  • Personal Services
  • COBE Nails
  • Photo Center
  • 1-Hour Photo Center
  • Restaurants
  • Subway & Auntie Anne's
  • Walmart.com Services
  • Pickup
  • Pickup Today

 

 
Dot is Green if Walmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:36 am (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]