Apple Store — S State Street
Murray, UT
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Murray.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

6191 S State Street
Murray, UT 84107

Driving Directions
(801) 905-4410 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Fashion Place, at 6191 South State Street in Murray, UT. Traveling on I-215, take the State Street exit. Fashion Place is at the intersection of State Street and 6200 South. The Apple Store is in the Nordstrom wing, next to H&M. The closest parking for the Apple Store is in the Nordstrom parking lot or near H&M.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:37 pm (MDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]