Walmart — Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Overland Park.

Walmart is currently Open.

Walmart Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

11701 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210

Driving Directions
(913) 338-2202 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wal-Mart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Pharmacy

(913) 338-1849

Store Hours

  • Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tire & Lube

(913) 338-0849

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Garden Center

(913) 338-2202

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Vision Center

(913) 338-1602

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Photo Center

(913) 338-1351

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Pickup

(913) 338-2202

Store Hours

  • Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Departments & Services

These are some of the many departments and services you'll find at this location:

  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Auto Care
  • Tire & Lube
  • Automated/Coin-Op Service
  • Quick Tag
  • Minute Key
  • Rug Doctor
  • Redbox
  • ATM
  • Garden Center
  • Grocery
  • Deli
  • Bakery
  • Health and Wellness
  • Pharmacy
  • Vision Center
  • Flu Shots and Immunizations
  • Money Services
  • Bill Payment
  • Bluebird by American Express
  • Check Cashing
  • Money Order
  • Money Transfer
  • Walmart MoneyCard
  • Photo Center
  • 1-Hour Photo Center
  • Restaurants
  • Subway
  • Walmart.com Services
  • Pay with Cash
  • Pickup
  • Pickup Today

 

 
Dot is Green if Walmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:57 am (CDT)   Wed Aug 15, 2018. [Change]