Walmart — Citrus Blvd
Leesburg, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Leesburg.

Walmart is currently Open.

Walmart Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

2501 Citrus Blvd
Leesburg, FL 34748

Driving Directions
(352) 326-3900 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wal-Mart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis

Pharmacy

(352) 326-4044

Store Hours

  • Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Garden Center

(352) 326-3900

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Vision Center

(352) 326-3393

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Photo Center

(352) 326-4443

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Pickup

(352) 326-3900

Store Hours

  • Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Departments & Services

These are some of the many departments and services you'll find at this location:

  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Wine
  • Auto Care
  • Gas station
  • Automated/Coin-Op Service
  • Rug Doctor
  • Fast Key
  • Redbox
  • Coinstar
  • Garden Center
  • Grocery
  • Deli
  • Bakery
  • Health and Wellness
  • Pharmacy
  • Vision Center
  • Flu Shots and Immunizations
  • Money Services
  • Bill Payment
  • Bluebird by American Express
  • Check Cashing
  • Money Order
  • Money Transfer
  • Walmart MoneyCard
  • Personal Services
  • Urban Trust Bank
  • Axiom Bank
  • Regal Nails
  • Smart Style Hair Salon
  • Photo Center
  • 1-Hour Photo Center
  • Same Day Pickup Photo Center
  • Walmart.com Services
  • Pay with Cash
  • Pickup
  • Pickup Today

 

 
Dot is Green if Walmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:06 pm (EDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]