Walmart — Se Washington St
Idabel, OK
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Idabel.

Walmart is currently Open.

Walmart Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1907 Se Washington St
Idabel, OK 74745

Driving Directions
(580) 286-6696 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Wal-Mart

What is your favorite purchase at Wal-Mart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Pharmacy

(580) 286-3323

Store Hours

  • Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Garden Center

(580) 286-6696

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Vision Center

(580) 286-6696

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Photo Center

(580) 286-5248

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Pickup

(580) 286-6696

Store Hours

  • Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Departments & Services

These are some of the many departments and services you'll find at this location:

  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Auto Care
  • Gas station
  • Automated/Coin-Op Service
  • Rug Doctor
  • EcoATM
  • Redbox
  • Coinstar
  • ATM
  • Garden Center
  • Grocery
  • Deli
  • Health and Wellness
  • Pharmacy
  • Vision Center
  • Flu Shots and Immunizations
  • Money Services
  • Bill Payment
  • Bluebird by American Express
  • Check Cashing
  • Money Order
  • Money Transfer
  • Walmart MoneyCard
  • Personal Services
  • Tax Preperation
  • Photo Center
  • 1-Hour Photo Center
  • Same Day Pickup Photo Center
  • Walmart.com Services
  • Pay with Cash
  • Pickup
  • Pickup Today

 

 
Dot is Green if Walmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:17 pm (CDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]