Walmart — W. Broward Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Fort Lauderdale.

Walmart is currently Open.

Walmart Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2500 W. Broward Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Driving Directions
(954) 453-6538 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wal-Mart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Pharmacy

(954) 453-6537

Store Hours

  • Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tire & Lube

(954) 453-6535

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Garden Center

(954) 453-6538

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Vision Center

(954) 453-6204

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Photo Center

(954) 453-6203

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Pickup

(954) 453-6538

Store Hours

  • Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Departments & Services

These are some of the many departments and services you'll find at this location:

  • Auto Care
  • Tire & Lube
  • Automated/Coin-Op Service
  • Minute Key
  • Rug Doctor
  • Coinstar
  • Garden Center
  • Health and Wellness
  • Pharmacy
  • Vision Center
  • Photo Center
  • 1-Hour Photo Center
  • Same Day Pickup Photo Center
  • Restaurants
  • Burger King
  • Walmart.com Services
  • Pickup
  • Pickup Today

 

 
Dot is Green if Walmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:29 pm (EDT)   Wed Jun 20, 2018. [Change]