Walmart — N Main St
Altus, OK
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Altus.

Walmart is currently Open.

Walmart Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

2500 N Main St
Altus, OK 73521

Driving Directions
(580) 482-8189 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wal-Mart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Pharmacy

(580) 482-8466

Store Hours

  • Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tire & Lube

(580) 482-8568

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Garden Center

(580) 482-8189

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Photo Center

(580) 482-8574

Please contact this department for specific hours.

Pickup

(580) 482-8189

Store Hours

  • Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Departments & Services

These are some of the many departments and services you'll find at this location:

  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Auto Care
  • Gas station
  • Tire & Lube
  • Automated/Coin-Op Service
  • Quick Tag
  • Rug Doctor
  • Redbox
  • Coinstar
  • Entertainment
  • Gameplay
  • Garden Center
  • Grocery
  • Deli
  • Bakery
  • Health and Wellness
  • Pharmacy
  • Flu Shots and Immunizations
  • Money Services
  • Bill Payment
  • Bluebird by American Express
  • Check Cashing
  • Money Order
  • Money Transfer
  • Walmart MoneyCard
  • Personal Services
  • First State Bank Of Altus
  • Herring Bank
  • Regal Nails
  • Smart Style Hair Salon
  • Photo Center
  • 1-Hour Photo Center
  • Same Day Pickup Photo Center
  • Restaurants
  • Pizza Studio
  • Walmart.com Services
  • Pay with Cash
  • Pickup
  • Pickup Today

 

 
Dot is Green if Walmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:28 pm (CDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]