Verizon Wireless — Lyles Ln
Concord, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Cellular Telephones (Services)

Cellular Telephones (Services)

Click to see nearby in Concord.

Verizon Wireless is currently Closed.

Verizon Wireless Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

7905 Lyles Ln
Concord, NC 28027

Driving Directions
(704) 979-3137 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Verizon Wireless?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

BJ's Concord Mills

Store Features

  • Bill Payments accepted at this location
  • Software Upgrading not available
  • Small Business Specialists and Discounts Available

 

 
Dot is Green if Verizon Wireless is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:04 am (EDT)   Thu Sep 20, 2018. [Change]