Uncle Julio's — Thorndike Street
Ashburn, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Ashburn.

Uncle Julio's is currently Open.

Uncle Julio's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at Uncle Julio's?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Great Food, Good Times And Family Fun

Uncle Julio’s Mexican restaurant at One Loudoun in Asburn, VA is one of the newest Uncle Julio’s locations. Expereince breath taking Tex-Mex style decot in the new dining room, watch as our chefs make delicious table side guacomole and try our sizzling fajitas.

Best Tex-Mex and Mexican Restaurant in One Loudoun

Join us at Uncle Julio’s Mexican restaurant, the perfect place for families, groups, Mexican food fans or anyone looking for the best Mexican Food and Happy Hour in One Loudoun!

Lunch Menu

MONDAY – FRIDAY 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM


 

 
Dot is Green if Uncle Julio's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:21 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]