The Shops at North Bridge — North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Shopping Centers & Malls

Shopping Centers & Malls

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

The Shops at North Bridge is currently Open.

The Shops at North Bridge Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

520 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL   60611

Driving Directions
(312)327-2300 Maps & Directions

  • 12/15/17 (Friday)

  • 12/16/17 (Saturday)

  • 12/17/17 (Sunday)

  • 12/18/17 (Monday)

  • 12/19/17 (Tuesday)

  • 12/20/17 (Wednesday)

  • 12/21/17 (Thursday)

  • 12/22/17 (Friday)

  • 12/23/17 (Saturday)

  • Christmas Eve 2017 (Sunday)

  • Christmas 2017 (Monday)

Holiday hours from website


Restaurant and Anchor Hours May Vary

Planning a Visit

Store Directory


 

Dot is Green if The Shops at North Bridge is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:25 pm (CST)   Wed Dec 13, 2017. [Change]