Target — 1 S State St
Chicago, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Chicago.

Target is currently Open.

Target Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1 S State St
Chicago, IL 60603

Driving Directions
(312) 279-2133 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Target?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

CVS pharmacy

Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.

Phone Number: (312) 279-2134

Departments and Services

Accepts WIC

Beauty Concierge

Fresh Grocery

In-Store Apple Store

Mobile Kiosk

Monday-Friday 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Phone Number: (312) 279-2143

Wine Available


 

 
Dot is Green if Target is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:48 am (CDT)   Wed Aug 15, 2018. [Change]