Target — Highlands Center Blvd
Bristol, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Bristol.

Target is currently Open.

Target Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

16600 Highlands Center Blvd
Bristol, VA 24202

Driving Directions
(276) 642-6300 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Target

What is your favorite purchase at Target?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

CVS pharmacy

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Phone Number: (276) 642-6301

Departments and Services

Cafe-pizza

Starbucks

Wine Available


 

 
Dot is Green if Target is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:49 am (EDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]