Sweetwater Sailing Charters — Holland St.
Saugatuck, MI
Location

Category: Boating

Boating

Click to see nearby in Saugatuck.

See current Cruise Times.

 
 
A great activity while in West Michigan is to get out on the water! You can sail out of the harbor of Saugatuck, Michigan onto Lake Michigan- the Big Lake. Onboard the sailboat "Drifter", Captain Mort of Sweetwater Sailing will safely make the experience as enjoyable as possible, steering a course down the Kalamazoo River and out the channel. Past the pier heads, as the engine goes off, the views of the beach and the dunes, the sparkling blue water and the wind in the sails will be part of your experience. Sit back and relax on your sailing charter, or try your hand steering this sturdy yacht...it's up to you!
 
 

What is your favorite purchase at Sweetwater Sailing Charters?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos