Old Boat House Retro Boat Rentals — Water St
Saugatuck, MI
Location

Category: Boat Rentals

Boat Rentals

Click to see nearby in Saugatuck.

 
This fleet of meticulously maintained and rare classic runabout boats, many reflective of the jet-age era in which they were born (1958-1963), have been made available for everyone to enjoy and take out on the beautiful waterways of Saugatuck. With fanciful fins and headlights, retro cool colors and chrome details, we've kept their vintage style but retro-fitted them with electric motors.
 
 

What is your favorite purchase at Old Boat House Retro Boat Rentals?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos