Saks Fifth Avenue — 2 Bala Plaza
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Bala Cynwyd.

Saks Fifth Avenue is currently Closed.

Saks Fifth Avenue Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2 Bala Plaza
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Driving Directions
(610) 667-1550 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Saks Fifth Avenue?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Hours

Monday - Wednesday 10am to 6pm
Thursday - Saturday 10am to 7pm
Sunday 12pm to 5pm

A Beautiful Discovery

Free makeovers, free facials & much more
Schedule your appointment by email:
beautyservices@saksinc.com

Specialty Departments

Beauty
Contemporary
Designer
Fur Salon
The Fifth Avenue Club
Personal Shopping Service


 

 
Dot is Green if Saks Fifth Avenue is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:30 am (EDT)   Wed Oct 17, 2018. [Change]