Radio Shack — N Clinton
St Johns, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Click to see nearby in St Johns.

Radio Shack is currently Closed.

Radio Shack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

206 N Clinton
St Johns, MI 48879

Driving Directions
(989) 224-7694 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Radio Shack?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

About

RadioShack is a chain of wireless and electronics stores, originally founded in 1921 and today owned by the Standard General affiliate General Wireless. It is partnered with Sprint, and most stores are branded as "Sprint" though also selling RadioShack brand items.

On March 8, 2017, the company announced that it filed voluntary Chapter 11 bankruptcy petitions. The RadioShack stores and dealer locations across the country are still currently open for business and serving customers. The Company is closing approximately 200 stores and evaluating options on the remaining 1,300.


 

 
Dot is Green if Radio Shack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:36 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]