Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom — Fischer Park Dr
Louisville, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Louisville.

Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom is currently Open.

Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri 3:00pm-6:00pm

Late Night

Mon-Sat 10:00pm-2:00am
Sun 10:00pm-12:00am


 

 
Dot is Green if Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:49 pm (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]