Michaels Arts & Crafts Store — S Canal St #002
Chicago, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Craft Supplies

Craft Supplies

Click to see nearby in Chicago.

Michaels Arts & Crafts Store is currently Open.

Michaels Arts & Crafts Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Michaels Arts & Crafts Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 04:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 02:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Location

Southgate Market

Services Offered

  • Custom Framing
  • Classes
  • Custom Floral
  • Events

  •  

     
    Dot is Green if Michaels Arts & Crafts Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 9:47 am (CDT)   Wed Aug 15, 2018. [Change]