J Jill — Abbott Martin Rd
Nashville, TN
Hours and Location

Category: Women's Apparel-Retail

Women's Apparel-Retail

Click to see nearby in Nashville.

J Jill is currently Closed.

J Jill Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2126 Abbott Martin Rd
Nashville, TN 37215

Driving Directions
   Recommend this J Jill

What is your favorite purchase at J Jill?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
J. Jill offers every woman an easy way to dress; one that helps her express her own personal style. Through our soft fabrics, unique color palette and exclusive designs, we interpret the trends, she makes them her own...more

 

 
Dot is Green if J Jill is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:17 am (CDT)   Wed Oct 24, 2018. [Change]