H-E-B — East Hwy 190
Copperas Cove, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Copperas Cove.

H-E-B is currently Open.

H-E-B Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2990 East Hwy 190
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Driving Directions
(254) 547-6333 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at H-E-B?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 08:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 02:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 04:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 08:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made

Pharmacy Hours

Mon-Fri 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sat 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Pharmacy Phone: (254) 547 - 9755

Store Features

  • Pharmacy

    Compounding
    Immunizations
    Pharmacy

  • Bakery

    Scratch Bakery

  • Deli

    Cheese Shop

  • Drug and General Merchandise

    Entertainment
    Texas Backyard

  • Flower Shop

    Blooms
    Floral
    Wedding Service

  • Market

    Prime Shop/Custom Case

  • Produce

    Fresh Guacamole
    Juicing

  • Seafood

    Fish Market
    Sushi

  • Store Services

    Car Wash
    Gas Station
    Plus Store


 

 
Dot is Green if H-E-B is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:29 am (CDT)   Mon Jun 25, 2018. [Change]