Great Clips — E Ridgeville Blvd
Mount Airy, MD
Hours and Location

Category: Beauty Salons

Beauty Salons

Click to see nearby in Mount Airy.

Great Clips is currently Closed.

Great Clips Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

311 E Ridgeville Blvd
Mount Airy, MD 21771

Driving Directions
(301) 829-3940 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Great Clips?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

About Us

Today’s fast-paced lifestyle means you need a salon that fits your schedule. That’s why we’re open evenings and weekends; no appointments necessary. At Great Clips, you can relax, because you know you will get an affordable, quality haircut in a comfortable, friendly salon.

For the ultimate in convenience, Great Clips launched the industry’s first Online Check-in service, allowing customers to add their name to the wait list of a Great Clips salon—before they arrive. Great Clips is also the only salon brand with Clip Notes®, a technology that allows stylists to keep notes on a customer’s haircut and is accessible at any Great Clips salon.

With more than 4,000 franchised salons throughout the United States and Canada, Great Clips is the world’s largest salon brand. Great Clips franchisees employ 40,000 stylists who receive ongoing training to learn advanced skills and the latest trends. Our salon owners and corporate office are dedicated to our salon communities with a focus on philanthropic and volunteer activities.

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Great Clips is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:49 am (EDT)   Mon Jun 25, 2018. [Change]