Giant Food — Forest Drive
Annapolis, MD
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Annapolis.

Giant Food is currently Open.

Giant Food Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2323 Forest Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401

Driving Directions
(410) 266-9316 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Giant Food?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

pharmacy hours

  • Sunday 10:00A-5:00P
  • Monday 9:00A-9:00P
  • Tuesday 9:00A-9:00P
  • Wednesday 9:00A-9:00P
  • Thursday 9:00A-9:00P
  • Friday 9:00A-9:00P
  • Saturday 9:00A-6:00P

store features

  • A+ Bonus Bucks
  • Coinstar
  • Delivision
  • Florist Shop
  • Flu Vaccination
  • In-Store Pharmacy
  • Natural Foods
  • Order It!
  • Peapod
  • SCAN IT! Mobile
  • The Baby Shop
  • The Bake Shop
  • The Beauty Shop
  • The Butcher Shop
  • The Deli Shop
  • The Pet Shop
  • The Produce Shop
  • The Seafood Shop
  • Travel Clinic
  • UPromise
  • Western Union

 

 
Dot is Green if Giant Food is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:14 am (EDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]