Cheesecake Factory — Bellevue Square
Bellevue, WA
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Bellevue.

Cheesecake Factory is currently Open.

Cheesecake Factory Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Cheesecake Factory?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

Location

Located at Bellevue Square. Street Level at the East end of the mall under Macy's.

Parking

Valet and self-parking are available.

Patio Seating

Patio seating is available weather permitting.

Special Menus
  • Braille Menu
  • Large Print Menu
Our Menu

The Cheesecake Factory menu features more than 250 menu selections made in-house each day, using only the highest quality ingredients, which combines to create our remarkable tastes.

Take Out

For your convenience our entire menu of more than 250 selections is available for Take Out! You may place and pick up Take Out orders at our Bakery counter.

Delivery

Our entire menu is available for DoorDash delivery.

Happy Hour

Happy Hour is available in the bar area Monday – Friday from 4:00PM – 6:00PM. Choose from select Specialty Cocktails, Well Drinks, Wines by the Glass, Beer and Appetizers.

Catering

Something for everyone at your office, party or home!

At The Cheesecake Factory we like to celebrate big. Now you can bring the celebration to your home, office or special event with our delicious catering selections!


 

 
Dot is Green if Cheesecake Factory is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:18 pm (PDT)   Sun Aug 19, 2018. [Change]