Armani Exchange — Richmond Avenue
Staten Island, NY
Location

Category: Women's Apparel-Retail

Women's Apparel-Retail

Click to see nearby in Staten Island.

 

2655 Richmond Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314

Driving Directions
(718) 355-6261 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Armani Exchange?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
With Armani Exchange, Mr. Armani interprets his sensual and unique style to create a casual, yet sophisticated collection for the young, urban and sexy. It designs, manufactures, distributes and retails fashion and lifestyle products, including apparel, accessories, eyewear, watches, jewelry, and music...more