ABC Supply Co — E 16th St
Tucson, AZ
Hours and Location

Category: Roofing Materials

Roofing Materials

Click to see nearby in Tucson.

ABC Supply is currently Closed.

ABC Supply Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

535 E 16th St
Tucson, AZ 85701

Driving Directions
(520) 629-6909 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at ABC Supply?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Products/Brands Offered

Steep Slope Roofing: CertainTeed, GAF-Elk, Owens-Corning, Tamko
Low Slope Roofing: GAF, Johns Manville, Mule-Hide, Tamko
Tile Roofing: Eagle, Hanson, MCA Roof Tile, Monier, US Tile, Vande Hey Raleigh, Westile
Metal Roofing: ASC, ATAS, Decra, Metal Sales, Metro Roof Tile
Specialty Roofing: Ecostar
Insulation: Atlas, Dow, Manville, Tyvek

Other Products: Tools & Equipment, Roofing & Siding Accessories, Harristone Rock Veneers, Belgard Pavers

We also carry a broad line of lath and stucco products!

 

 
Dot is Green if ABC Supply Co is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:30 pm (MDT)   Tue Sep 25, 2018. [Change]