Macy's — El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

2559 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA   92008

Driving Directions
(760)729-9121 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    In the Spotlight

    See What You Love, Love What You See

    Specialty Shop That’s the goal for every customer. Find the best selection of trendy eyewear, as well as state-of-the-art comprehensive exams. Schedule an Eye Exam Now

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Big & Tall - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • mstylelab/Juniors - Floor 1
    • Women's Shoes - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 2

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 1
    • Cookware - Floor 1
    • Furniture - Floor 1
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 1
    • Housewares - Floor 1
    • Mattresses - Floor 1
    • Personal Care - Floor 1
    • Rugs - Floor 1
    • Small Electrics - Floor 1
    • Tabletop - Floor 1

    Services We Offer

    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 1
    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • MAC
    • Clinique
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Estée Lauder
    • Lancôme
    • Levi's
    • Vanity Fair
    • Sunham
    • Bali
    • Celebrity Pink


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 7:00 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 9, 2016. [Change]