Wet Seal — Russell Road
Maumee, OH
Hours and Location

Category: Women's Apparel-Retail

Women's Apparel-Retail

Click to see nearby in Maumee.

Wet Seal is currently Open.

Wet Seal Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

6832 Russell Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Driving Directions
(419) 878-0050 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wet Seal?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Headquartered in Foothill Ranch, California, The Wet Seal, Inc. is a leading specialty retailer of fashionable and contemporary apparel and accessory items. As of May 1, 2010, the Company operated a total of 501 stores in 47 states, the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico, including 422 Wet Seal stores and 79 Arden B stores. The Company’s products can also be purchased online at www.wetseal.com or www.ardenb.com...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Wet Seal is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:45 pm (EDT)   Fri Sep 21, 2018. [Change]