Wells Fargo Bank — Black Lake Blvd Sw
Olympia, WA
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Olympia.

Wells Fargo Bank is currently Closed.

Wells Fargo Bank Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

1500 Black Lake Blvd Sw
Olympia, WA 98502

Driving Directions
(360) 753-8789 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wells Fargo Bank?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

Bank + ATM

Lobby Hours

Mon-Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM-02:00 PM
Sun closed

Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM-02:00 PM
Sun closed

Bank Information

Bank Services

  • Cashier Check
  • Check Cashing
  • Drive up accessible
  • Foreign Cash Exchange
  • Money Order
  • New Account Openings
  • Notary 
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Wheel Chair accessible

Bank Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Fri 06:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

ATM Information

ATMs (1)

  • 24 hours

ATM Services

  • Envelope-FreeSMATM
  • Wheel Chair accessible
  • Sells Stamps

ATM Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Fri 09:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

ATM Languages

  • Chinese
  • French
  • Hmong
  • Korean
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Vietnamese

 

 
Dot is Green if Wells Fargo Bank is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:42 am (PDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]