Wells Fargo Bank — Bia Rte 3 Crazy Horse St
Lower Brule, SD
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Lower Brule.

Wells Fargo Bank is currently Closed.

Wells Fargo Bank Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

Bia Rte 3 Crazy Horse St
Lower Brule, SD 57548

Driving Directions
(605) 473-9280 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wells Fargo Bank?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

Bank Only

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thu 09:30 AM-04:00 PM
Fri 09:30 AM-05:00 PM
Sat-Sun closed

Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Thu 04:00 PM-05:00 PM
Fri-Sun closed

Bank Information

Bank Services

  • Cashier Check
  • Check Cashing
  • Drive up accessible
  • Money Order
  • New Account Openings
  • Notary 

Bank Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Fri 05:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

 

 
Dot is Green if Wells Fargo Bank is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:35 pm (CDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]