Wells Fargo Bank — Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Kennesaw.

Wells Fargo Bank is currently Closed.

Wells Fargo Bank Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

850 Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Driving Directions
(770) 427-6914 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wells Fargo Bank?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Bank + ATM

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thu 09:00 AM-05:00 PM
Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM-01:00 PM
Sun closed

Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Thu 09:00 AM-05:00 PM
Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM-01:00 PM
Sun closed

Bank Information

Bank Services

  • Cashier Check
  • Check Cashing
  • Drive up accessible
  • Money Order
  • New Account Openings
  • Notary 
  • Safe Deposit Box

Bank Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Thu 05:00 PM same day
  • Fri 06:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

Teller Languages

  • French
  • Hindi
  • Spanish
  • Tagalog

ATM Information

ATMs (2)

  • 24 hours

ATM Services

  • Envelope-FreeSMATM
  • Drive up

ATM Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Fri 09:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

ATM Languages

  • Chinese
  • French
  • Hmong
  • Korean
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Vietnamese

 

 
Dot is Green if Wells Fargo Bank is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:34 am (EDT)   Thu Sep 20, 2018. [Change]