Wells Fargo Bank — John Marr Dr
Annandale, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Annandale.

Wells Fargo Bank is currently Open.

Wells Fargo Bank Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

4260 John Marr Dr
Annandale, VA 22003

Driving Directions
(703) 739-3529 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Wells Fargo Bank?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Bank + ATM

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thu 09:00 AM-05:00 PM
Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM-02:00 PM
Sun closed

Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM-02:00 PM
Sun closed

Bank Information

Bank Services

  • Cashier Check
  • Check Cashing
  • Drive up accessible
  • Money Order
  • New Account Openings
  • Notary 
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Wheel Chair accessible

Bank Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Fri 06:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

Teller Languages

  • Khmer
  • Russian
  • Spanish

ATM Information

ATMs (1)

  • 24 hours

ATM Services

  • Envelope-FreeSMATM
  • Wheel Chair accessible

ATM Deposit Cutoff

  • Mon-Fri 09:00 PM same day
  • Sat-Sun & holidays: Next business day

ATM Languages

  • Chinese
  • French
  • Hmong
  • Korean
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Vietnamese

 

 
Dot is Green if Wells Fargo Bank is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:02 pm (EDT)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]