Walgreens — Vine St
Los Angeles, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Los Angeles.

Walgreens is currently Open.

Walgreens Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1501 Vine St
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Driving Directions
(323) 467-7916 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Walgreens?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 05:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 08:07pm

photos
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 01:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 03:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 04:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 10:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 04:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Pharmacy Hours

Mon 9AM to 5PM
Tue 8AM to 9PM
Wed 8AM to 9PM
Thu 8AM to 9PM
Fri 8AM to 9PM
Sat 9AM to 6PM
Sun 10AM to 6PM

Location

Northwest corner OF VINE ST & SUNSET BLVD

 

 
Dot is Green if Walgreens is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:14 pm (PDT)   Mon Jul 16, 2018. [Change]