Walgreens — Hwy 27
Lake Wales, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Lake Wales.

Walgreens is currently Open.

Walgreens Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

24170 Hwy 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

Driving Directions
(863) 676-7569 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Walgreens?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Pharmacy Hours

Mon 00AM to 00AM
Tue 9AM to 9PM
Wed 9AM to 9PM
Thu 9AM to 9PM
Fri 9AM to 9PM
Sat 9AM to 5PM
Sun 9AM to 5PM

Location

Northwest corner OF US 27 & THOMPSON NURSERY

 

 
Dot is Green if Walgreens is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:50 pm (EDT)   Thu Sep 20, 2018. [Change]