Walgreens — Riley St
Holland, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Holland.

Walgreens is currently Open.

Walgreens Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

12576 Riley St
Holland, MI 49424

Driving Directions
(616) 786-4417 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Walgreens?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

Pharmacy Hours

Mon 00AM to 00AM
Tue 9AM to 9PM
Wed 9AM to 9PM
Thu 9AM to 9PM
Fri 9AM to 9PM
Sat 10AM to 6PM
Sun 10AM to 6PM

Location

Southeast corner OF US 31 & RILEY

 

 
Dot is Green if Walgreens is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:43 am (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]