Walgreens — Washington St
Blair, NE
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Blair.

Walgreens is currently Open.

Walgreens Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1260 Washington St
Blair, NE 68008

Driving Directions
(402) 533-8444 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Walgreens?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

Pharmacy Hours

Mon 00AM to 00AM
Tue 8AM to 10PM
Wed 8AM to 10PM
Thu 8AM to 10PM
Fri 8AM to 10PM
Sat 9AM to 6PM
Sun 10AM to 6PM

Location

Northeast corner of Hwy 75 & Hwy 75/30

 

 
Dot is Green if Walgreens is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:45 pm (CDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]