Waffle House — Wayne Memorial
Goldsboro, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Goldsboro.

Waffle House is currently Open.

Waffle House Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite purchase at Waffle House?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits

Directions:

DR


 

 
Dot is Green if Waffle House is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:45 pm (EDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]