Vitamin World — Old Lafayette Village
Lafayette, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Vitamins

Vitamins

Click to see nearby in Lafayette.

Vitamin World is currently Closed.

Vitamin World Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

105 Old Lafayette Village
Lafayette, NJ 07848

Driving Directions
(973) 579-7878 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Vitamin World?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
The first Vitamin World store opened its doors in 1976. Headquartered in Long Island, NY, Vitamin World manufactures over 1,000 superior-quality vitamins, minerals, herbs, and other nutritional supplements in our own state-of-the-art facilities. The manufacturing facilities total over 1 million square feet and we produce supplements in every available form, including tablets, two-piece capsules, softgels, powders and liquids...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Vitamin World is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:45 am (EDT)   Sat Aug 18, 2018. [Change]