Victoria's Secret — North Expressway
Brownsville, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Lingerie

Lingerie

Click to see nearby in Brownsville.

Victoria's Secret is currently Open.

Victoria's Secret Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2370 North Expressway
Brownsville, TX 78520

Driving Directions
(956) 574-0760 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Victoria's Secret

What is your favorite purchase at Victoria's Secret?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Location

Sunrise

Store Includes

Beauty, Lingerie, PINK, Swim, Sport

 

 
Dot is Green if Victoria's Secret is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:19 pm (CDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]