Verizon Wireless — S Highway 27
Somerset, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Cellular Telephones (Services)

Cellular Telephones (Services)

Click to see nearby in Somerset.

Verizon Wireless is currently Closed.

Verizon Wireless Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2835 S Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Driving Directions
(606) 451-1837 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Verizon Wireless

What is your favorite purchase at Verizon Wireless?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well

Somerset

Store Features

  • Bill Payments accepted at this location
  • Software Upgrading available
  • Small Business Specialists and Discounts Available

 

 
Dot is Green if Verizon Wireless is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:39 am (EDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]