United Rentals — Taft Vineland Road
Orlando, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Contractors-Equip/Supls-Dlrs/Svc (Whol)

Contractors-Equip/Supls-Dlrs/Svc (Whol)

Click to see nearby in Orlando.

United Rentals is currently Closed.

United Rentals Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

371 Taft Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32824

Driving Directions
(407) 851-1660 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at United Rentals?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby NAPA Auto Parts:
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Founded in 1997, United Rentals, Inc. is the largest equipment rental company in the world, with an integrated network of nearly 560 rental locations in 48 states and 10 Canadian provinces. Our diverse customer base includes construction and industrial companies, utilities, municipalities, and homeowners...more

 

 
Dot is Green if United Rentals is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:49 am (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]