U-Haul Co — N 8th Ave
Stroud, OK
Location

Category: Truck Renting & Leasing

Truck Renting & Leasing

Click to see nearby in Stroud.

 

428 N 8th Ave
Stroud, OK 74079

Driving Directions
(918) 968-0600 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at U-Haul?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
U-Haul is North America's largest do-it-yourself moving and storage operator. We rent our distinctive orange and white U-Haul trucks and trailers, as well as offer self-storage rooms through a network of nearly 1,450 company-operated moving centers and approximately 14,500 independent...more