The Great Frame Up — Ark Road
Laurel, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Picture Frames-Dealers

Picture Frames-Dealers

Click to see nearby in Laurel.

The Great Frame Up is currently Closed.

The Great Frame Up Hours

Mon Closed
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

127 Ark Road
Laurel, NJ 08054

Driving Directions
(856) 234-5055 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at The Great Frame Up?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby ShopRite:
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
@ A nearby Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
At The Great Frame Up we believe that custom framing can make your memories live on forever. Our store is locally owned and operated and as owners we take as much pride in the quality of our work as you do in your special treasures. Our design experts can frame anything....your grandfather's medals, your son's baby booties, a new print or poster, the ticket stubs from your favorite concert. Whatever your budget, style, personality, we can help you find the right design...more

 

 
Dot is Green if The Great Frame Up is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:38 pm (EDT)   Mon Oct 15, 2018. [Change]