Taco Bell — Branch Ave
Temple Hills, MD
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Temple Hills.

Taco Bell is currently Open.

Taco Bell Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Taco Bell?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Restaurant Hours

Mon 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tue 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours

Mon 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Tue 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Wed 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Thu 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Fri 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sun 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Features

  • offers drive thru service
  • is open late night
  • offers breakfast

 

 
Dot is Green if Taco Bell is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:56 pm (EDT)   Fri Jun 22, 2018. [Change]