Taco Bell — Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Fairhaven.

Taco Bell is currently Open.

Taco Bell Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at Taco Bell?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Restaurant Hours

Mon 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours

Mon 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wed 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fri 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Sat 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Sun 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Features

  • offers drive thru service
  • is open late night

 

 
Dot is Green if Taco Bell is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:57 am (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]