Taco Bell — Broadway Street
Dry Ridge, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Dry Ridge.

Taco Bell is currently Closed.

Taco Bell Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at Taco Bell?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

Restaurant Hours

Mon 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours

Mon 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Features

  • KFC restaurant adjacent to Taco Bell 71 Broadway Street

 

 
Dot is Green if Taco Bell is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:01 am (EDT)   Thu Sep 20, 2018. [Change]