Taco Bell — W Appleway Ave
Coeur D Alene, ID
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Coeur D Alene.

Taco Bell is currently Open.

Taco Bell Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Taco Bell?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 08:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 01:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 05:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 03:48pm

Slider
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 04:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 10:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 04:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Restaurant Hours

Mon 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours

Mon 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Tue 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Wed 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Thu 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Fri 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Sat 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Sun 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Features

  • offers drive thru service
  • is open late night
  • offers breakfast

 

 
Dot is Green if Taco Bell is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:29 am (PDT)   Tue Jul 17, 2018. [Change]