SunTrust Bank — East Lake Road
Palm Harbor, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Palm Harbor.

SunTrust Bank is currently Closed.

SunTrust Bank Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

36105 East Lake Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Driving Directions
(727) 431-6637 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at SunTrust Bank?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis

Branch Hours

Mon - Thurs 9-4
Fri 9-6

Drive-Thru Hours

Mon - Thurs 9-4
Fri 9-6

Branch Services

Branch, ATM, Drive-Thru Banking, Mortgage Office, Investment Center, Small Business Solutions


 

 
Dot is Green if SunTrust Bank is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:42 am (EDT)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]